Competitions

Poster
  • Pádel
  • Padel For You 2023
  • Sunday, November 19, 2023
  • Finished on the Sunday, November 26, 2023
  • Padel M9, Cullereedo
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Padel For You 2023
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2023
  • Finished on the Sunday, October 29, 2023
  • Padel M9, Cullereedo
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Padel For You 2023
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2023
  • Finished on the Sunday, October 8, 2023
  • Smash Padel 4, Fene, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Padel For You 2023
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023
  • Finished on the Sunday, September 17, 2023
  • 3D3PADEL, Carballo, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Padel For You 2023
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2023
  • Finished on the Sunday, August 6, 2023
  • Real Club de Tenis de La Co..., Oleiros, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Padel For You 2023
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2023
  • Finished on the Sunday, July 16, 2023
  • Pádel Feáns, Feáns
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Padel For You 2023
  • Thursday, June 8, 2023
  • Finished on the Sunday, June 11, 2023
  • Padelprix Coruña, A Coruña, Spain
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Monday, May 1, 2023
  • Finished on the Thursday, November 30, 2023
Poster
  • Pádel
  • Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Finished on the Saturday, December 31, 2022